men knulla vad allt ska vara så hemskt..

KJ 117 säger:
I wanna be there when you call
I wanna catch you when you fall
I wanna be the one you need
I wanna be the one you breathe
I wanna be there when you cry
And when you’re down I’ll help you
The words you saying me make me feel good But, at the sametime .. so damn bad !
but I do not know how I could do i t, because you know how I feel about you and so but I'm too young to take this step now, a few years sure, but now ? - No I can not do it .. I can not realty.
.
.
"I wanna be there when you call
I wanna catch you when you fall
I wanna be the one you need
I wanna be the one you breathe
I wanna be there when you cry
And when you’re down I’ll help you fly
I wanna be the one you need
I wanna be the one you breathe"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback